Site Loader

Eastern Region Shooter of the Year History

2018Ted Heindselman
2017Ted Heindselman
2016Ted Heindselman
2015Ted Heindselman
2014Jack Neary
2013Jack Neary
2012Ted Heindselman
2011Steve Theye
2010Steve Theye
2009Joe Krupa
2008Joe Krupa
2007Joe Krupa
2006DeWayne Wood
2005DeWayne Wood
2004Joe Krupa
2003Joe Freeman
2002Joe Krupa
2001Geoff Esterline
2000Joe Freeman
1999Harold McCormick
1998Bret Hail
1997Stan Butchel
1996Bret Hail
1995Jim Boetcher
1994Fred Hasecuster
1993Fred Hasecuster
1992Larry Estes
1991Charlie Dallesandro
1990Jim Wakely
1988Jim Boetcher

Post Author: nbrsa_in1ffh

One Reply to “Eastern Region Shooter of the Year History”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.