Eastern Region

Jack Neary, Regional Director 440 590-5299 or jack6ppc@gmail.com
Stan Buchtel, Alternate 330 882-6877
Lee Hachigian, Secretary/Treasurer, 734-812-7640 or leehachigian@comcast.net

ER HOF Honorary Inductees: Charlie Dalessandro & Briar Hail

It is with much sadness, but with great honor, that the Eastern Region Hall of Fame recognizes post-humously the contibutions these gentlemen have made to the Eastern Region, as well as the sport of bechrest in general.  These gentlemen will be greatly missed, but fondly remembered. The other Honorary Members of the ER Hall of Fame are:…

Continue reading

Eastern Region Shooter of the Year History

2018Ted Heindselman2017Ted Heindselman2016Ted Heindselman2015Ted Heindselman2014Jack Neary2013Jack Neary2012Ted Heindselman2011Steve Theye2010Steve Theye2009Joe Krupa2008Joe Krupa2007Joe Krupa2006DeWayne Wood2005DeWayne Wood2004Joe Krupa2003Joe Freeman2002Joe Krupa2001Geoff Esterline2000Joe Freeman1999Harold McCormick1998Bret Hail1997Stan Butchel1996Bret Hail1995Jim Boetcher1994Fred Hasecuster1993Fred Hasecuster1992Larry Estes1991Charlie Dallesandro1990Jim Wakely1988Jim Boetcher

Continue reading

Eastern Hall of Fame

Standings as of September 2017 1Jack Neary282Joe Krupa243Perry Morton (D)174Lowell Hottenstein155Stan Buchtel146Ed Shilen137Herb Stark (D)138Tony Boyer139Eldon Stolle (D)1210Fred Hasecuster1211George Kelbly1212Orlin Gilkerson (D)1013Wallace Hart914Stan Bowerman915James Boettcher916Wayne Campbell917Joe Looper818Bob Scarbrough, Jr.819Don Gentner720Lawrence Rucker (D)721Phil Sauer (D)722Robert Hart723Skip Otto (D)724Bill Symons725Hobie Bond626Pete Rechnitzer (D)627Tom Metzger628Larry Costa629Pat Canning630Greg Reed631Jim Hutchison632Jeff Peinhardt633A.H. Angerman (D) 534Bill Dryfield (D)535Don Powell536Joe Lockhart537Ken Gilbert (D)538Paul…

Continue reading

2018 Eastern Region Annual Meeting

2018 Eastern Region Annual Meeting Eastern Region Members,The 2018 Eastern Region meeting was held on November 3rd at Cabela’s located in Dundee, Michigan.  The meeting was attended by 17 members.Please feel free to call or e-mail me with any questions!Regards,Jack Neary Download 2018 Board Minutes

Continue reading

Eastern Contact Information

Eastern Contact Information Jack Neary, Regional Director 440 590-5299 or jrneary@hotmail.com Stan Buchtel, Alternate 330 882-6877 Lee Hachigian, Secretary/Treasurer, 734-812-7640 or leehachigian@comcast.net

Continue reading

Future Nationals Events

2018 Group NationalsHolton Gun Club, Holton MISept 10-15 20182018 Long Range NationalsRogue Valley Shooting Sport Assoc, White City ORApr 16-22 20182018 Short Range Score NationalsBoone Valley Ikes., Webster City IAAug 7-10 20182018 Long Range Score NationalsWalker County Benchrest, Huntsville TXSept 1-2 20182018 Long Range Varmint NationalsWalker County Benchrest, Huntsville TXOct 6-7 2018 2019 Group NationalsBen…

Continue reading