2018 Election of Officers

Terry Meyer was elected as the new NBRSA President at the 2018 NBRSA Board Meeting held Saturday September 8, 2018. Dave Woodward was elected as the new Vice President.

Terry has resigned as North Central Region Director and the board voted to install his Alternate Director, Chris Harris, as Acting Regional Director until January 1, 2019. The board also voted to change the by-laws so that alternate directors will automatically succeed directors who are unable to finish their terms and serve until the next director election cycle. As of January 1, 2019 Chris Harris will become North Central Region Director and will serve through the NBRSA Group Nationals to be held at the Ben Avery Range in Phoenix AZ in October 2019.

2018 Regional Director Election Results

The following Regional Directors have been elected to serve for the next two years.  The term commences the first Monday following the conclusion of the 2018 Group Nationals in Holton, Michigan and will continue until the Monday after the 2020 Group Nationals. 

A heartfelt THANK YOU to those participating in the election and congratulations to those elected to serve in this capacity.

Eastern Region Director – Jack Neary
Eastern Region Alternate Director – Stan Buchtel

Mississippi Valley Region Director – Bud Mundy
Mississippi Valley Region Alternate Director – Bob Hammack

Southeast Region Director – Steve Lee
Southeast Region Alternate Director – Andy Shifflett

Southwest Region Director – Dave Woodward
Southwest Region Alternate Director – Mike Sosenko

European Region Direct – Jonas Sandberg



Table of Contents

On Key

Related Posts