Contact Us

Officers

Terry Meyer

President

PO Box 52
Thornton, IA 50479
H: 641-998-2860
C: 641-425-3397
tdmeyer6ppc@gmail.com
Term Expires 2020

David Woodward

Vice President

34 W Desert Knoll Pl
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
520-219-0189
dwoodward@dteworld.com
Term Expires 2020

Pam Campbell

Buisness Manager

PO Box 349
Concord, VA 24538
434-993-9201
nbrsa@icloud.com

Call Us

(434) 993-9201

Email Us

nbrsa@icloud.com

Our Office

PO Box 349
Concord, VA 24538

Regional Directors

Eastern Region

Jack Neary

6204 Wild Oak Dr.
North Olmstead, OH 44070
440-590-5299
jack6ppc@gmail.com

Alternate: Stan Buchtel
330-882-6877
sbuchtel@neo.rr.com

Term Expires 2020

Gulf Coast Region

Mike Bryant

7761 FM 592
Wheeler, TX 79096
806-826-5958
bryantcustom@gmail.com

Alternate: Dickie Pustejovsky
936-662-6644
ddrep@sbcglobal.net

Term Expires 2021

Mid-Continent Region

Don Creach

5498 NW Browning Dr.
Kington, MO 64650
816-586-9475
dcjcreach@aol.com

Alternate: Sam Langhofer
316-640-9741
dustoff56@gmail.com

Term Expires 20
21

Mississippi Valley Region

Bud Mundy

Old Hickory Trail
Hillsboro, MO 63050
314-805-1313
bcmundy@earthlink.net

Alternate: Bob Hammack
217-494-3582 rdhammack@msn.com

Term Expires 2020

North Central Region

Dave Brooks

1000 County Road V
Lyons, NE 68038
402-870-1889
davebrooks_43@msn.com

Alternate: Chris Harris
701-729-2929
chris.harris@chtrade.com

Term Expires 2021

Northwest Region

Dan Zaccanti

1542 Tacoma Ave.
Bridgeport, WA 98813
509-733-1003
zaccs@televar.com

Alternate: Tom Peyton
509-679-9618
tpeyton151@hotmail.com

Term Expires 2021

Southeast Region

Steve Lee

1689 Monteagle Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244
205-317-6510
sciee6ppc@gmail.com

Alternate: Andy Shifflett
540-209-5672 shiff3@gmail.com

Term Expires 2020

Southwest Region

David Woodward

34 W Desert Knoll Pl
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
520-219-0189
dwoodward@dteworld.com

Alternate: Mike Sosenko
714-745-9001 mikes@dowdiversified.com

Term Expires 2020

European Region

Jonas Sandberg

1 Mansarp, 56291
Sweden
possarp@gmail.com

Term Expires 2020