Site Loader

Congratulations to all of the world team qualifying members. Listed below are the top 12. For a complete list of the top 50, please click on this link.

Larry Costa

Wayne Campbell

Jack Neary

Gary Bristow

Eddie Harris

Ed Adams

Lee Hachigian

Harley Baker

Paul Pennell

Rex Reneau

Jeff Graves

Chris Harris

Due to the Covid-19 crisis, the WBC-16 committee decided to move the April 2021 competition date to September 2021. A final decision will be made by the committee by the end of the year to determine whether they will hold the competition or cancel it.

Post Author: NBRSA Admin