Site Loader

The deadline has passed for nominations for the upcoming Board of Directors/Alternate Director election. Here is the slate of nominations to be on the ballots for their region:

1) Eastern Region – Director – Victor Potts
                                   Alternate Director – to be announced

2) Mississippi Valley Region – Director – Bud Mundy
                                                    Alternate Director – Dennis Boyet

3) Southeast Region – Director – Dana English
                                      Alternate Director – Buddy Ross

4)  Southwest Region –  Director – Mike Sosenko
                                        Alternate Director –  Barry Bluhm

Each region will have a place for write-ins for both Director and Alternate Directors. Ballots will be mailed to all members in each of the above regions by June 1. Ballots will need to be received in the Business Office on or before July 1, 2022. Results will be posted no later than July 15, 2022.

Good luck to each of you!

Post Author: NBRSA Admin